Position Name
PRINCIPAL Corinne Mowat
CLASS TEACHERS Hayley McCarthy – Preschool
Nicole Bajszi – Preschool
Hannah Davey – R/1
Hannah Clothier – Year 2/3
Rebekah Duell – Year 4/5
Ebony Capurso – Year 6/7
Prue McFarlane – Year 6/7
SUPPORT STAFF Kirilie Turner – Finance and Administration Officer
Jesse Briggs – ICT Support
Byron Edwards – School Services Officer
Tammy Mathews – School Services Officer
Lissy Orton – School Services Officer
Lisa Graetz – Pastoral Care Worker
Troy Mathews – Grounds Person
Staff member sitting down wearing a red jumper with his thumbs up
Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Feedback and complaints logo